RSS

7/11 Free Slurpee Day

10 Jul

It’s only available at participating locations while supplies last, but I think most people will be able to get a slurpee.  When I did it last year, the store had to freeze the newly restocked machine.  However, I was still able to get my much appreciated slurps after returning a couple of hours.  Yes, I’m dedicated; I do the same thing even when it’s not free.

Back to the main story, get your 7-Eleven slurp on 7/11 ironically from 11am-7pm.  The 7-Eleven website says bring B.Y.O.D.S. (Bring Your Own Dance Shoes,) but I’m already dancing in my seat.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 10, 2013 in Food/Drinks

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
